Urban Gardens is synonymous with high-quality stays filled with great experiences at a prime location!

An oasis of tranquillity with many recreational opportunities just a stone’s throw from the atmospheric and bustling city centre.

At Urban Gardens, we prioritise three core values: sustainability, quality and experience.

Back to the essence

Urban Gardens transports you back to the essence. An environment where tranquillity and openness merge naturally into one another. A unique centrally located prime location, close to the heart of the city, yet far away from the bustle of day-to-day life. We’re happy to guide you, so that we can make your visit more memorable.

At Urban Gardens, our aim is to allow nature to show off all its glory and splendour. Each element is well-thought out and consciously chosen. The design of our accommodations, the location, the sustainable use of materials… everything contributes to this perfect harmony. We’re going for gold. Expect nothing less.

At Urban Gardens, it’s all about the experience

Yes, we admit it, we’re different. And that’s intentional. At Urban Gardens, it’s all about the experience. We’re happy to enhance your visit in some way. With something surprising and unexpected. And we do this from our hearts. Allow yourself to be pampered on our green island close to the city.

We consciously opt for the most ecological solutions. We help in limiting and reducing our ecological footprint via innovative products (sustainable heating, conscious use of materials, planting greenery, etc.). Nature is at the heart of Urban Gardens. All you have to do is enjoy it.

Come and enjoy an oasis of tranquillity

Just relax and forget your worries for a while. Slow down a bit and take a breather from the stressful pace of everyday life. Because here you can enjoy an oasis of tranquillity. We’re entirely at your service. So feel free to contact our Urban Gardens crew with any of your questions. We’ll be glad to take care of things for you.

Let's get social

Volg ons en blijf op de hoogte van de laatste ontwikkelingen en nieuwtjes!

Ontvang onze nieuwsbrief

Urban Gardens veut proposer des séjours de qualité, riches en expériences, dans un environnement de premier ordre !

Une oasis de quiétude, aux nombreuses possibilités de détente, à quelques encablures du centre-ville attrayant et animé.

Chez Urban Gardens, nous avons 3 valeurs fondamentales :
la durabilité, la qualité et l’expérience.

Retour à l’essentiel

Urban Gardens vous replonge dans l’essentiel. Un environnement où la quiétude et l’espace convergent naturellement. Une situation centrale unique, proche du cœur de la ville et pourtant loin de l’agitation quotidienne. Suivez le guide, nous allons rendre votre visite mémorable !

Chez Urban Gardens, nous nous efforçons de laisser la nature briller dans toute sa puissance et sa splendeur. Chaque élément est mûrement réfléchi et choisi en conscience. La conception et la situation de nos logements, l’utilisation durable des matériaux… Tout contribue à un ensemble harmonieux et cohérent. Nous visons clairement le meilleur. N’attendez rien de moins.

Urban Gardens souhaite avant tout offrir une expérience riche

Oui, reconnaissons-le, nous sommes différents. Et c’est un choix délibéré. Chez Urban Gardens, l’expérience est essentielle. Nous souhaitons vous offrir un petit plus lors de votre séjour, de quoi vous surprendre. Nous nous y employons avec cœur. Laissez-vous dorloter sur notre îlot verdoyant, à quelques pas de la ville.

Nous choisissons délibérément des solutions écologiques. Grâce à des produits innovants (chauffage durable, matériaux pertinents, verdurisation, etc.), nous contribuons à limiter et à réduire notre empreinte. La nature est la thématique centrale d’Urban Gardens. Notre principal souhait est de vous en faire profiter.

Venez vous plonger dans une oasis de quiétude

Oubliez tout ! Ralentissez le rythme et reprenez votre souffle loin de la vie quotidienne stressante. Ici, vous entrez dans une oasis de quiétude. Nous sommes à votre service. N’hésitez donc pas et adressez-vous à l’équipe d’Urban Gardens. Nous vous déchargerons volontiers de vos soucis !

Let's get social

Volg ons en blijf op de hoogte van de laatste ontwikkelingen en nieuwtjes!

Ontvang onze nieuwsbrief